HPS Artists Selected for Holiday Card!

HPS Artists Selected for Holiday Card!
Posted on 12/05/2016
holiday card 16Ten students were selected as the winners of the 2016 HPS Holiday Card Illustration Contest.

Sierra Kennedy, Hickory High
Anna Fisher, Hickory High
Blair McKinley McIntosh, Hickory High
Coleman Gray, Viewmont Elementary
Peyton Lewis, Northview Middle
Sophia Smith, Oakwood Elementary
Braedon Schueler, Hickory High
Cindy Xiong, Grandview Middle
Summer Lingle, Hickory High
Mebane White, Oakwood Elementary

Congrats to all these fine artists!

To view their artwork, visit the Hickory Public Schools Facebook page.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.