HPS Board Special Recognitions December 2022

HPS Board Special Recognitions December 2022
Posted on 12/13/2022
This is the image for the news article titled HPS Board Special Recognitions December 2022

We had many special recognitions at our board meeting, on Monday, December 12th, 2022. Please congratulate the following:
Hickory High School Men’s Varsity Soccer Team - Conference & State Champions Conner M Will B Matthew L Diego O Josue L  Jacob C Oscar R Eddie A-T Cesar R Ademir G Orlando A Gabe P Ben H Justin O Alex A Peter Z Brandon G Daniel S David E Will M Derek G Austin F Aldo C Braeden M Dalton R Jack O Rene S Edwin C Head Coach - Brian Jillings Assistant Coach - Bruno Ramos Assistant Coach - Edgar Badillo Assistant Coach - Harrison Rapant
School Holiday Card Contest Winners Cover Art - Elizabeth "Libby" B - Oakwood Elementary Ashley H U - Hickory High Marni O - Hickory Career & Arts Magnet Jayda L-V - Grandview Middle Tyler M - Northview Middle Hailey H - Oakwood Elementary Serenity N - Jenkins Elementary Ariana G-M - Southwest Primary Autumn B - Viewmont Elementary Suri A-R - Longview Elementary
22-23 Teachers of the Year Mary Lee Tosky - Hickory Career & Arts Magnet Heidi Harvey - Northview Middle School Jenny Wadsworth - Longview Elementary Stephanie Deal - Southwest Primary Donna Danner - Jenkins Elementary Raegan Beard - Viewmont Elementary 22-23 HPS District Teacher of the Year - Dorothy Dalton, Oakwood Elementary
22-23 HPS Principal of the Year Andrea Johnson, Longview Elementary
21-22 Employees of the Year Teresa Barrett - Hickory Career & Arts Magnet Nancy Peterson - Northview Middle Cindy Clark - Grandview Middle Maria Caliendo - Longview Elementary Denise Brown - Southwest Primary Deborah Hewitte -Oakwood Elementary Elaine Littlefield - Viewmont Elementary 21-22 HPS District Employee of the Year - Crystal England, Hickory High

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.