Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Planning is key to success, and Hickory City Schools' calendar page is here to help you stay organized. Access important dates, including school holidays, early release, and teacher workdays, to plan ahead effectively. Stay ahead of the curve with Hickory City Schools' calendar, because planning is important for success.

2024-2025 School Year Printable Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Board of Education Meeting - Work Session
Administrative Services Boardroom
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Board of Education Meeting - Work Session
Administrative Services Boardroom
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hickory City Schools